icon
skip to content

Hideez Principaux avantages de la clé de sécurité matérielle

Hideez Key Benefits of Hardware Security Key

    Produits et services

    Notre produit phare, Hideez Key, est une clé de sécurité sans fil polyvalente. Il dispose d'un stockage crypté avec la consolidation de différents outils d'authentification - gestionnaire de mots de passe, générateur de mot de passe à usage unique, jeton Fido, signature Blockchain pour PC, smartphones et tablettes, ainsi que clé RFID/NFC pour l'accès physique. Il peut être utilisé dans les secteurs verticaux de la santé et de l'hôtellerie des PME.
    Il est basé sur une connectivité Bluetooth cryptée propriétaire.

    Modèle commercial

    Nous nous concentrons sur le développement de partenariats technologiques avec de grands fournisseurs existants dans différents secteurs verticaux. Nous travaillons également sur des accords de licence et OEM pour offrir notre solution à d'autres fournisseurs
    Nous avons un modèle d'abonnement Identity-As-a-Service : une couche de sécurité supplémentaire aux solutions existantes de gestion des identités et des accès et PAM. Nous nous concentrons principalement sur les secteurs extrêmement vulnérables aux failles de sécurité : la finance, la santé, etc.

    Avantage concurrentiel

    Hideez Key offre un accès PC mains libres - pas de mot de passe ni de lecture de carte. Il est compatible avec les solutions d'infrastructure d'entreprise existantes les plus courantes. Les solutions Hideez augmentent la productivité des employés en réduisant les mots de passe perdus. Nos produits et services prennent en charge les politiques de conformité et d'atténuation des risques. Ils protègent également contre l'usurpation d'identité, l'hameçonnage, le credential stuffing et les usurpations de compte.

     

     

     

    Produits 

    Hideez Server
    Hideez Server
    • Centralized Identity Management
    • Grant and confiscate Privileged Access
    • Assign or reset passwords remotely
    View more
    Hideez Authenticator
    Hideez Authenticator
    • A free mobile app for Android and iOS
    • Login to computers using your phone
    • Passwordless login with biometrics or one-time QR codes
    View more
    Hideez Key
    Hideez Security Keys
    • Hideez Key 3 or Hideez Key 4
      Password management & 2FA
      Proximity-based PC lock/unlock
      FIDO2 passwordless authentication
      RFID electronic door lock

    View more
    Hideez Client
    Hideez Client Software
    • Connection between the Hideez Server and Hideez Keys
    • Add, edit, and delete personal accounts
    • Automatic protection from phishing
    View more

Hideez Key Benefits

    Products & Services

    Our flagship product, Hideez Key, is a multi-purpose wireless security key. It has encrypted storage with consolidating different authentification tools - password manager, One-Time-Password generator, Fido token, Blockchain signature for PCs, smartphones, and tablets, and also RFID/NFC key for physical access. It can be used in the SME enterprise Healthcare and Hospitality verticals.
    It is based on proprietary encrypted Bluetooth connectivity.

    Business Model

    We focus on developing technology partnerships with large, existing vendors in different verticals. We are also working on licensing & OEM agreements to offer our solution to other vendors
    We have an Identity-As-a-Service subscription model: an additional layer of security to existing Identity and Access Management and PAM solutions. Our key focus is on the extremely vulnerable to security breach sectors: finance, healthcare, etc

    Competitive Advantage

    Hideez Key provides hands-free PC access – no passwords or card swiping. It is compatible with popular existing enterprise infrastructure solutions. Hideez solutions increase employee productivity by reducing lost passwords. Our products and services support compliance & risk mitigation policies. They also protect against identity theft, phishing, credential stuffing, and account takeovers.

     

    Request a Pilot

    Products

    Hideez Key
    • Stores 1000 passwords
    • 2FA
    • One-time-password
    Learn more
    Hideez Lock
    • Lock and unlock your PC
    Learn more
    Hideez Wallet
    • Secure storage
    Learn more
    Hideez Server
    • Control BYOD
    • Grant and confiscate Privileged Access
    • Reset passwords
    Learn more