icon
skip to content

Wichtige Vorteile des Hardware-Sicherheitsschlüssels ausblenden

Hideez Key Benefits of Hardware Security Key

    Produkte & Dienstleistungen

    Unser Hauptprodukt, Hideez Key, ist ein drahtloser Mehrzweck-Sicherheitsschlüssel. Es verfügt über einen verschlüsselten Speicher mit Konsolidierung verschiedener Authentifizierungstools – Passwort-Manager, Einmalpasswort-Generator, Fido-Token, Blockchain-Signatur für PCs, Smartphones und Tablets sowie RFID/NFC-Schlüssel für den physischen Zugriff. Es kann in den Branchen Gesundheitswesen und Gastgewerbe von KMU eingesetzt werden.
    Es basiert auf einer proprietären verschlüsselten Bluetooth-Konnektivität.

    Geschäftsmodell

    Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Entwicklung von Technologiepartnerschaften mit großen, bestehenden Anbietern in verschiedenen Branchen. Wir arbeiten auch an Lizenzierungs- und OEM-Vereinbarungen, um unsere Lösung anderen Anbietern anzubieten
    Wir haben ein Identity-as-a-Service-Abonnementmodell: eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsebene für bestehende Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltungs- und PAM-Lösungen. Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf den Sektoren, die äußerst anfällig für Sicherheitsverletzungen sind: Finanzen, Gesundheitswesen usw.

    Wettbewerbsvorteil

    Hideez Key bietet freihändigen PC-Zugriff – keine Passwörter oder Karte durchziehen. Es ist mit gängigen bestehenden Infrastrukturlösungen für Unternehmen kompatibel. Hideez-Lösungen steigern die Mitarbeiterproduktivität, indem sie verlorene Passwörter reduzieren. Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen unterstützen Compliance- und Risikominderungsrichtlinien. Sie schützen auch vor Identitätsdiebstahl, Phishing, Credential Stuffing und Kontoübernahmen.

     

     

     

    Produkte 

    Hideez-Server
    Hideez-Server
    • Centralized Identity Management
    • Grant and confiscate Privileged Access
    • Assign or reset passwords remotely
    View more
    Hideez Authenticator
    Hideez Authenticator
    • A free mobile app for Android and iOS
    • Login to computers using your phone
    • Passwordless login with biometrics or one-time QR codes
    View more
    Hideez Key
    Hideez Security Keys
    • Hideez Key 3 or Hideez Key 4
      Password management & 2FA
      Proximity-based PC lock/unlock
      FIDO2 passwordless authentication
      RFID electronic door lock

    View more
    Hideez Client
    Hideez Client Software
    • Connection between the Hideez Server and Hideez Keys
    • Add, edit, and delete personal accounts
    • Automatic protection from phishing
    View more

Hideez Key Benefits

    Products & Services

    Our flagship product, Hideez Key, is a multi-purpose wireless security key. It has encrypted storage with consolidating different authentification tools - password manager, One-Time-Password generator, Fido token, Blockchain signature for PCs, smartphones, and tablets, and also RFID/NFC key for physical access. It can be used in the SME enterprise Healthcare and Hospitality verticals.
    It is based on proprietary encrypted Bluetooth connectivity.

    Business Model

    We focus on developing technology partnerships with large, existing vendors in different verticals. We are also working on licensing & OEM agreements to offer our solution to other vendors
    We have an Identity-As-a-Service subscription model: an additional layer of security to existing Identity and Access Management and PAM solutions. Our key focus is on the extremely vulnerable to security breach sectors: finance, healthcare, etc

    Competitive Advantage

    Hideez Key provides hands-free PC access – no passwords or card swiping. It is compatible with popular existing enterprise infrastructure solutions. Hideez solutions increase employee productivity by reducing lost passwords. Our products and services support compliance & risk mitigation policies. They also protect against identity theft, phishing, credential stuffing, and account takeovers.

     

    Request a Pilot

    Products

    Hideez Key
    • Stores 1000 passwords
    • 2FA
    • One-time-password
    Learn more
    Hideez Lock
    • Lock and unlock your PC
    Learn more
    Hideez Wallet
    • Secure storage
    Learn more
    Hideez Server
    • Control BYOD
    • Grant and confiscate Privileged Access
    • Reset passwords
    Learn more